We Now Ship Worldwide And Free Shipping !

WELCOME GOTOKICKS.COM!

Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Zebra

$560.00

$220.00

Value
Quality
Price
18 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

SKU:Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Zebra

OR
Pls contact us
  • email: gotokicks@outlook.com
  • Kik/Skype: gotokicks
  • whatapp/wechat: +8613225068939

If our customer service not online, please leave a message to us, or wait for other time contact us! Thank you!

Tips:
Comstomer Complaint Email: fbies999@gmail.com.
Comstomer Complaint Wechat / Whatsapp: +8613215051736.
Sending money to the bank accout provided on the site will ship out the goods, other accunts not.

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 18

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
good
The material looks good and it is the best quality.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Sherman Peabody / (Posted on 4/15/2017)
great
My husband loved them
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Rob M / (Posted on 4/15/2017)
comfortable
I like the design very light and comfortable
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Joann Jedlinski / (Posted on 4/15/2017)
happy
I ordered this for my husbee and i was so happy when i saw it. Was as expected. Will order another pair but in a different color n style.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Bud / (Posted on 4/15/2017)
great
Shoes look and feel great...
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Afua oforiwaa / (Posted on 4/15/2017)
Great
I really like them!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Dave B / (Posted on 3/27/2017)
good
Bought them for hubby. He loves them. They feel good on his feet.very light weight. Will be ordering him more in different colors.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by D.P. / (Posted on 3/27/2017)
Great
Great looking shoes. My wife thought they looked awful when I first unboxed them. But once I put them on and threw my jean leg down on them her initial feeling had changed and she really liked them.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by L. Suarez / (Posted on 3/27/2017)
Great looking shoes
These are incredibly comfortable. I will order a second pair soon. They go well with jeans and people complimented me on my shoes. Nobody ever complimented me on regular sneakers. Lol.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Karl Clark / (Posted on 3/27/2017)
comfortable
Love the style and design. They are also comfortable.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Go Dawgs / (Posted on 3/19/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Zebra

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Value
Quality
Price